Chipperson Law Group, P.C.

Our Clients

Blanc Industries (www.blancindustries.com)

Books Behind Bars (www.booksbehindbars.com)

CEO Next Door  (www.ceonextdoor.com)

Chapman Molony (www.chapmanmolony.com)

Chop Shop, LLC (www.thechopshop.tv)

De Deitrich Process Systems (www.ddps.com)

Dinosaurs Rock (www.dinosaursrock.com)

Disa Automotive (www.disaautomotive.com)

Eagle Dream Books (www.eagledreambooks.com)

Erica Peitler & Associates (www.ericapeitler.com)

Health Care Direct (www.healthcaredirectinc.com)

Hospitality Talent Scounts (www.hospitalitytalentscouts.com)

Hubbell Heaters (www.hubbelheaters.com)

Kaidale (www.kaidale.com)

Lil’ Reading Scientists (www.lilreadingscientists.com)

Macelleria (www.macelleria.com)

MediaImagery (www.mediaimagery.com)

Morristown Dental Associates (www.morristowndental.com)

Nick Hilton (www.nickhilton.com)

Questar (www.questarcorporation.com)

Randomline (www.randomline.com)

Red Box Toy Co. (www.redboxtoy.com)

Reliance Private Label Supplements (www.reliancevitamin.com)

Sensing Strategies (www.sensingstrategies.com)

The Thought Exchange (www.thoughtexchange.biz)

Unilux (www.unilux.com)

Van Dessel Sports (www.vandesselsports.com)

Wholesale Lighting Services (www.wholesalelightingservices.com)

WP Sign Systems (www.wpsignsystems.com)

You Digital Media (www.youdigital.com)

You Rock the World (www.yourocktheworld.com)

York Biomedical (www.yorkbiomedical.com)

Zaxcom (www.zaxcom.com)